Search Search

Contact Information

Office of the Provost

206 Parsons-Gates, Mail Code 206-31
1200 East California Boulevard
Pasadena, California 91125
Telephone (626) 395-6336

Provost; William E. Leonhard Professor of Geology;
Carl and Shirley Larson Provostial Chair
Dr. Edward Stolper
(626) 395-6336
ems@caltech.edu

Administrator
Stacey Scoville
(626) 395-6320
staceys@caltech.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Regina Colombo
(626) 395-6129
rcolombo@caltech.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Alicia Creger
(626) 395-3728
aliciac@caltech.edu

Administrative Assistant
Karen Kerbs
(626) 395-6039
kkerbs@caltech.edu

Vice Provosts' Office

104 Parsons-Gates, Mail Code 104-31
Fax (626) 796-7820

Vice Provost;
Howell N. Tyson, Sr., Professor of Mechanics and Materials Science
Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharya
(626) 395-6365   
vpr@caltech.edu

Vice Provost;
Eli and Edythe Broad Professor of English; Chief Diversity Officer
Dr. Cindy Weinstein
(626) 395-6249   
caw@caltech.edu

Assistant to the Vice Provosts
De Ann Lewis
(626) 395-6339
dlewis@caltech.edu

Office of Reseach Compliance

Mail Code 02-31
Web site: http://researchcompliance.caltch.edu

Director, Office of Research Compliance
Grace Fisher-Adams
(626) 395-2907
grace.fisher.adams@caltech.edu

Research Compliance Administrator
Isabel (Junie) Hildebrandt
(626) 395-4699
isabelh@caltech.edu

Research Compliance Administrator
Kristin Lund
(626) 395-8448
klund@caltech.edu

Faculty Records Office

02 Parsons-Gates, Mail Code 02-31
Telephone (626) 395-6366
Fax (626) 793-8762
General inquiries: fro@caltech.edu

Professorial Faculty Administrator
Cierina Marks
(626) 395-6310 
cierina@caltech.edu

Professorial Faculty Liaison
Leslie Neumann
(626) 395-2050
lneumann@caltech.edu

Non-Professorial Faculty Inquiries, contact Human Resources (626) 395-6306