Search Search

Contact Information

Office of the Provost

206 Parsons-Gates, Mail Code 206-31
1200 East California Boulevard
Pasadena, California 91125
Telephone (626) 395-6336
General Inquiries: provost@caltech.edu

Dr. David Tirrell
Provost; Ross McCollum-William H. Corcoran Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Carl and Shirley Larson Provostial Chair
(626) 395-6336
tirrell@caltech.edu

Administrator
Stacey Scoville
(626) 395-6320
staceys@caltech.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Regina Colombo
(626) 395-6129
rcolombo@caltech.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Alicia Creger
(626) 395-3728
aliciac@caltech.edu

Administrative Assistant
Karen Kerbs
(626) 395-6039
kkerbs@caltech.edu

Vice Provosts' Office

104 Parsons-Gates, Mail Code 104-31
Fax (626) 796-7820

Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharya
Vice Provost; Howell N. Tyson, Sr., Professor of Mechanics and Materials Science
(626) 395-6365   
vpr@caltech.edu

Dr. Cindy Weinstein
Vice Provost; Eli and Edythe Broad Professor of English; Chief Diversity Officer
(626) 395-6249   
caw@caltech.edu

Assistant to the Vice Provosts
De Ann Lewis
(626) 395-6339
dlewis@caltech.edu