Search Search

People and Organizations Reporting to the Provost's Office

Vice Provost, Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharya
Vice Provost, Dr. Cindy Weinstein

Dr. Stephen L. Mayo, Chair, Division of Biology and Biological Engineering 
Dr. Jacqueline K. Barton, Chair, Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
Dr. Guruswami Ravichandran, Chair, Division of Engineering and Applied Science 
Dr. John P. Grotzinger, Chair, Division of Geological and Planetary Sciences 
Dr. Jean-Laurent Rosenthal, Chair, Division of the Humanities and Social Sciences 
Dr. Fiona Harrison, Chair, Division of Physics, Mathematics and Astronomy

Beckman Institute
Caltech Libraries
Center for Teaching, Learning, and Outreach
Center for Diversity
Council on Undergraduate Education
Faculty Records Office 
Office of Technology Transfer and Corporate Partnerships
Officers of the Faculty 
Research Compliance 
Staff and Faculty Consultation Center 
Student-Faculty Programs